Experiencing Great Restaurants and Delicious Libations

Stella’s – Grand Rapids MI

53 Commerce Ave. SW Grand Rapids, MI 49503

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Visited March 26 & 29 2015

I stopped by Stells’a with business associates after dinner. They boast that GQ Magazine voted them the best burger in America. I cannot vouch for that, but the ones I saw coming out of the kitchen looked great, stacked high (and I mean high) with toppings. It has a dark “college bar” atmosphere I would say, with arcade games in one corner and old rock and roll ticket stubs under glass on the bar. In front of me was a Woodstock ticket stub! I went back for Sunday Brunch before I headed home and had a spicy hot “Angry Joon” Eggs Benedict which was unique and delicious.

Stella’s Website

 

Leave a Reply

