Experiencing Great Restaurants and Delicious Libations

Piedmont – Durham NC

Visited September 6, 2015 for Brunch.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

I walked past and noticed the Piedmont on my way to the Farmer’s Market, and was intrigued by the menu and the design of the restaurant. On Sunday morning I decided to see if they were open for brunch, which they were. Being a holiday weekend I found out that many go to the Atlantic Coast for the weekend, so I had no trouble getting in. The staff: friendly and fun, the food: fresh and delicious, the  space: well designed – It was a perfect Brunch experience. The only regret is that I never was able to make it back there for Dinner. The dinner menu looked very intriguing.

Their tag line on their website is “inspired food”…and I can say that I was inspired. From my Brunch experience, I highly recommend it!

Leave a Reply

